Contact

The following personnel are available to address your needs: 

Vanee Evans Property Administrator (202) 955-4572 vevans@jbgsmith.com 
Maggie Chapman Property Manager (202) 955-4572 mlchapman@jbgsmith.com
Cara Neary Portfolio Manager (202) 785-6480 cneary@jbgsmith.com 
Michael Hood, RPA Regional Manager (202) 955-4572 mhood@jbgsmith.com
Kathryn Clement, RPA, CPM, CCIM Senior Vice President (240) 333-7659 kclement@jbgsmith.com
Dennis Martin Operations Manager (202) 833-5804 dmartin@jbgsmith.com

 

The Property Management staff for 1725 DeSales Street is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible.

The Property Management Office is located at:

1700 K Street, NW
Suite 100
Washington, DC 20006
  
Phone: (202) 955-4572
Fax: (202) 955-5732

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

1725_Desales_St_copy.jpg